Trenere

Trenerkoordinator

Oddvar Jakobsen
Mobil: 411 70000
E-post: oddvarjako@gmail.com

Damer 4. divisjon og damer 

Oddvar Jakobsen
Mobil: 411 70000
E-post: oddvarjako@gmail.com

Karl-Erik Johannessen
Mobil: 905 35 967
E-post: kejpriv@gmail.com

Eirik Nydegger
E-post: eirik_nydegger@hotmail.com
Mob: 900 48 866


Jenter 17 og Lerøy (f.2001)

Morten Grahl Madsen
E-post: Morten@murmestertgm.no
Mob: 47 92 12 44


Eirik Nydegger
E-post: eirik_nydegger@hotmail.com
Mob: 900 48 866


Jenter 15/16 (f.2003, f,2002)

Morten Grahl Madsen
E-post: Morten@murmestertgm.no
Mob: 47 92 12 44


Elisabeth Duus Sørensen
E-post: E.Duus@live.dk
Mob: 942 41 437


Jenter 13 (f.2004)

Elisabeth Duus Sørensen
E-post: E.Duus@live.dk
Mob: 942 41 437


Hege Herfindal
Mobil: 95 25 79 75
E-post: hege.herfindal@tv2.no


Roy-Christian Natland
Mobil: 90 60 51 51
E-post: roy@natland.no


Jenter 13 (f.2005)

Marius Arnason Bøe


Jenter 12 (f.2006)

Britt-Helen Rusås 
Mobil: 92 45 41 00

E-post: britthelenrusaas@gmail.com


Eli Vikedal 
Mobil: 92 42 20 94
E-post: elivikdal@hotmail.com


Jenter 11(f.2007)

Alfhild Waage
Mobil: 91 80 55 21
E-post: waagealfhild@hotmail.no

Turi Birkeland
Mobil: 91 56 90 16
E-post: turi.birkeland@rainfall.no

Halvard Heimtun

Mobil: 47836619
E-post: halvard_klm@hotmail.com


Jenter 10(f.2008)

Eli Merete Gimmestad
Tlf 95 20 49 22

eligim@gmail.com

Merete Olderkjær Veka
Tlf 98 86 75 04
Meretev75@gmail.com


Jenter 9(f.2009)

Bernt Omland
Mobil: 99 25 04 58
E-post: bernti@gmail.com

Erlend Lund Grønner
Tlf: 48 12 69 39
Epost: g_erlend@hotmail.com

Jenter 8(f.2010)

Maiken Tidemann 
Mobil: 94394166
Epost: maikentidemann@hotmail.com

Lillian Eldevik 
Mobil: 90943239
Epost: lillian_eldevik@hotmail.com

Gutter 13 (f.2005)

Oddvar Jakobsen
Mobil: 411 70000
E-post: oddvarjako@gmail.com


Pål Mathisen
Mobil: 92804622
E-post: palmatta@online.no



Gutter 11(f.2007)



Gutter 9/10 (f.2008 og f.2009)

Johnny Merkesdal
Mobil: 98 28 10 50
E-Post: jmerke@broadpark.no

Jenter/gutter 8 (f.2010)

Morten Nøddebo
Mobil:91 81 37 51
E-post: monomorten@gmail.com


Stian Nygård
Mobil: 91 11 11 52
E-post: stian_nygaard@hotmail.com


Levert av IdrettenOnline