Styret i Bergen Håndballklubb i 2019-2020

Leder
Per Arne Foshaug
Mobil: 90 28 46 61
E-post: per.foshaug@uib.no

Nestleder

Roy-Christian Natland
Mobil: 90 60 51 51
E-post: roy@natland.no

Styremedlem/Materialforvalter

Victor Pedersen
Mobil: 90 74 85 43
E-post: vpedersen@hamstad.no


Styremedlem/Kasserer

David Rabenorolahy
Mobil: 95704770
E-post: rabenorolahy.david@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Cathrine Sivertsen
Tlf: 976 41 633
Epost: cathsiv@online.no

Styremedlem

Sissel Jensen
Mobil 91750709
E-post: sissel.jensen@nhh.no

Styremedlem 
Karl Aksel Hammer
Tlf:
Epost: karlakselhammer@gmail.com

Styremedlem/Medlemsansvarlig/Sponsorkontakt

Anne Gjengstø
Mobil: 916 58 776
E-post: anne@capa.no

Adresse regnskap

E-post: bhk.regnskap@gmail.com

Postadresse

c/o Per Arne Foshaug, Søre Renen 71, 5099 BERGEN
 

Varamedlem
Petter Stokke
Mobil: 47 41 41 45
E-post: petter.stokke@bergen.kommune.no

VALGKOMITE
Leder:
Petter Stokke
Mobil:47414145
Medlem: Ingvild Hestad
Medlem David Rabenorolahy

FONDSSTYRE

Leder: Per Arne Foshaug
Medlem: Jan Egil Moe
Medlem: Petter Stokke
Vara: Gunhild Svendsen

Revisorer
Torgeir MangersnesVara: Morten Morken


Vedtekter Bergen HK

Levert av IdrettenOnline